Shri Sadguru Lalita Maauli
 
Event Tithi Day Date
Shri Rama Navami Chaitra Shuddha Navami Saturday 28th March 2015
Shri Hanuman Jayanti Chaitra Shuddha Pournima Saturday 4th April 2015
Shri Lalita Maauli Jayanti Vaishakh Shuddha Tritiya Tuesday 21st April 2015
Samadhi Mandir Vardhanti day Vaishakh Shuddha Panchami Thursday 23rd April 2015
Guru Pournima Aashaadh Shuddha Pournima Friday 31st July 2015
Shri Nityanand Baba Punyatithi Aashaadh Vadya Trayodashi Tuesday 11th August 2015
Shri Krishna Jayanti Vrata Shravan Vadya Pratipada Sunday 30th August 2015
[in tradition of Sant Shri Rama-vallabhadas.] Shravan Vadya Ashtami Saturday 5th September 2015
[in tradition of Sant Shri Rama-vallabhadas.] Shravan Vadya Dashami Monday 7th September 2015
Pratipada Ashwin Shuddha 1 to 10[Dasara] Tuesday 13th October 2015
Dasara Thursday 22nd October 2015
Datta Jayanti Margasheersh Pournima Thursday 24th December 2015
Shri Lalita Maauli Punyatithi   Friday 5th February 2016
Everyday Morning Kakada Aarati, Bhoopali, Atmapuja from 6AM to 7AM.
Evening Guruvandanaa and bhajans from 7PM to 8PM
Every Thursday and Ekadshi: Bhajans from 4.30PM to 6.30PM

 


Home | About Maauli | Gurukul| Publications | Events| News | Photos | Contact Us

Copyright 2010 Shri Nityanand Nilaya Gurukul Trust. All rights reserved.