Shri Sadguru Lalita Maauli
 
Event Tithi Day Date
Shri Rama Navami Chaitra Shuddha Navami Sunday 25th March 2018
Shri Hanuman Jayanti Chaitra Shuddha Pournima Saturday 31st March 2018
Shri Lalita Maauli Jayanti Vaishakh Shuddha Tritiya Wednesday 18th April 2018
Samadhi Mandir Vardhanti day Vaishakh Shuddha Panchami Friday 20th April 2018
Guru Pournima Aashaadh Shuddha Pournima Friday 27th July 2018
Shri Nityanand Baba Punyatithi Aashaadh Vadya Trayodashi Wednesday 8th August 2018
Shri Krishna Jayanti Vrata Shravan Vadya Pratipada Monday 27th August 2018
[in tradition of Sant Shri Rama-vallabhadas.] Shravan Vadya Ashtami Sunday 2nd September 2018
[in tradition of Sant Shri Rama-vallabhadas.] Shravan Vadya Dashami Tuesday 4th September 2018
Pratipada Ashwin Shuddha 1 to 10[Dasara] Wednesday 10th October 2018
Dasara Thursday 18th October 2018
Datta Jayanti Margasheersh Pournima Saturday 22th December 2018
Shri Lalita Maauli Punyatithi   Wednesday 5th February 2019
Everyday Morning Kakada Aarati, Bhoopali, Atmapuja from 6AM to 7AM.
Evening Guruvandanaa and bhajans from 7PM to 8PM
Every Thursday and Ekadshi: Bhajans from 4.30PM to 6.30PM

 


Home | About Maauli | Gurukul| Publications | Events| News | Photos | Contact Us

Copyright 2010 Shri Nityanand Nilaya Gurukul Trust. All rights reserved.